Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

olds9288
Gender: Male
Location: Warwick, RI, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:General Cable / Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jerry Goldsmith, James Horner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jimmy Stewart/Vertigo
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being out in the middle of nowhere.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Clemson University for one year (did not finish college)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)