Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:EFL teacher, Bicycle Mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an INFP on the Myers Briggs test.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Metric, Scout Niblett, Kills, Zepplin, Juliana Hatfield, Pixies, Jesus and Mary Chain,...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Naomi Watts, Jennifer Connelly, Morgan Freeman, Wong Kar Wai, Alfred Hitchcock, ...
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Disc Ch., American Pickers, Dual Survival, Deadliest catch
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring, good food, good company
  • Food:Chinese, European, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Arizona (Creative Writing)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)