Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

oceangirl51
Me with friends
Gender: Female
Location: Grant, FL, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:executive assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love offshore fishing, have my own boat, own my own home, love the water and salt air
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Alan Jackson, John Mayer
  • Movie:Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lone Ranger, first movie I've seen in 19 years
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Longmire, Deadliest Catch, Wicked Tuna, Hallmark Channel
  • Indoor activity:Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere the water is blue and the sand is warm
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Ay Jalisco, Grant Fish House, Icabods Dockside, Downtown Melbourne
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)