Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

nykisw20
Gender: Female
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:actress
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a true believer in God!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Outlast, Clark Sisters
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Four Brothers, 13 Ghost, Idlewild, Kill Bill, Blades of Glory
  • Favorite TV shows:Spongebob
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Scenery and great food!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:BEX, Grand Lux Cafe
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Argosy University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)