Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

nubbinmyhorse
Gender: Male
Location: West Richland, WA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:disabild
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:biker
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:zztop B.T.O.KISS.C.C.R.PINKFLOID.DEEP PURPLE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:JHON WAYNE.S Maqune.James Sturet Sam Elliot
  • Favorite TV shows:Mostley Western.Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:yellow stone.Redwood Forest.Grand Canyon
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Deming New Mexico JR high
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)