Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ns525
Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:family medicine resident
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sarah Groves, Sufjan Stevens, Alicia Keys, Ella Fitzgerald, Debussy..almost anything, except country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A place that allows for easy exploring and also lots of beautiful places to relax
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Zahav, Couch Tomato Cafe, Sabrina's Cafe, El Vez
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grove City College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)