Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

novapack
Typical work day.
Gender: Male
Location: Redlands, CA, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Lawyer/ Pastor/Writer of Books
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Gospel, Jazz
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Weekend at a spa
  • Food:American, South American, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal State University Long Beach, B.A. Pepperdine University School of Law, J.D.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)