Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

notmebutJesus
Gender: Female
Location: Roanoke, VA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 63%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:asst manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin / Mercy Me / Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous / Facing the Giants / Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Americas Funniest Videos
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:a mission trip with church family or visiting out of state family, (dream trip would be to Paris)
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:La Maison Du Gourmet / Texas Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cave Spring High, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and Univiersity in Blacksburg, Va
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)