Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

nightengalia
Gender: Female
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:semi-retired, business owner, self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Eclectic communicator, wanting the best of the life God has blessed me with. Listening 'n learning
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Placido Domingo, BeeGees, Barry Manilow,Oakridge Boys, Martina Arroyo.Frank Sinatra and so many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart, Ann Margaret ---- Harvey, Ben Hur, Avatar - too many to name - just love
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, Burn Notice, Major Crimes, Person of Interest, What Not to Wear,Pawn Stars,Antique Rdshow
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is one that is only semi-planned, relaxed, with time and interest for side trips and filled with joy
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't really have any current favorites - like to experiment with new
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mountain Lakes H.S(NJ) Baldwin-Wallace College(OH),College of Marin/Dominican College(CA), UC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)