Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ngce
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Government
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, Dawes, Brand New, The Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, This Will Destroy You
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Will Hunting, Roman Holiday, Westerns, Moneyball, Se7en
  • Favorite TV shows:Friday Night Lights, Modern Family, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking somewhere and spending the night under the stars.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:University of California San Diego
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)