Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Owensboro, KY, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:grocery store clerk
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I keep everything real but Godly. I take it one day at a time.
  • Music:Heavy Metal, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:none
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:none
  • Favorite TV shows:true life, forensic files, THS investigates, other
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Nothing particular.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Friday's,Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:elementary school through (some) college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)