Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Klamath Falls, OR, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Principal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Teacher and writer
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:matt Maher, rascal flats
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:To Kill a Mocking Bird
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Yellowstone, Disneyland, or the islands
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:PUS and SOU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)