Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

myladytrucker
Sister's Wedding
Gender: Female
Location: North of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Commercial Driver / Looking After my Parents
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gospel Echoes;
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faith Like Potatoes; Sherwood Pic's Movies; Man Without a Face; Pay It Forward
  • Favorite TV shows:Touched by an Angel; Twice in a Lifetime; MASH; Stargate SG-1 & Atlantis; Due South; Flinstones
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing the parts of our country that you can't get to and don't have time for in a Truck
  • Favorite restaurants:Oak Point Restaurant; Olive Garden
  • Schools attended:MCS; ACI; MTIEAC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)