Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Monterey, CA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Just Graduated-Working on it.
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Crazy. Sane. Crazy. Sane. Sleeping. Awake. Sleeping. Awake.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:10th Avenue North, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Fireflight, Skillet.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Lee - Enter The Dragon.
  • Favorite TV shows:Dragon Ball ( original, Z, GT )
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The kind where I don't trip.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi By The Bay, Happy Dragon, Black Bear Diner, Subway, and Pizza My Heart.
  • Schools attended:Monterey Peninsula College, CSUMB
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)