Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

myheartspecial
New hair cut
Gender: Male
Location: Westland, MI, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Property Management/Maint Superintendent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I Love most music, current favorites..Jesus Culture Band, Adele, Shinedown.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like rocky movies
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much t.v. these days, big bang theory, family guy.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Every day/moment is special when in Love, a trip to the grocery store is a great trip when in Love.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I enjoy most, not a picky eater.
  • Schools attended:St.Gemma, St Agatha.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)