Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mybillie
Gender: Male
Location: Goldsboro, NC, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Cook
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i enjoy sports i workout i love kids teaching them things from my experiences i love to cook.
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I dont have a favorite
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, brown sugar
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is having no traffic onthe way and geting there on time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ellenville Senior High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)