Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

myauntmarin
Gender: Female
Location: Halifax, MA, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I tend to be easy going, and comfortable to be around. I enjoy being around friends, and entertainin
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Card
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Apollo 13, Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, Tom Hanks, Judith Dench, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:a trip to the mountains, some hiking a picnic and sight seeing, dinner out and a quiet night
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:A few local restaurants, Olive Garden, Panera Bread,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)