Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

musicfreakextraordinaire
Gender: Male
Location: Montgomery, AL, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Food Delivery and Cashier (2)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, Bob Dylan
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Cinderella Man, A Beautiful Mind, Forrest Gump, The Prestige, Russel Crowe, Christian Bale
  • Favorite TV shows:Hardly ever watch TV but I'm going "old shcool" and choosing Family Ties
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A roadtrip across the USA, with unlimited $ of course
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Moe's Southwestern Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Columbus High School and Mississippi State University - finished 1 wasted year, majored in alcohol
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)