Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Before a wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Williamstown, KY, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a great sense of humor, am very caring, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Superchick, Barlowgirl, Tobymac, Casting Crowns, and many others
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Where the Heart Is, You've Got Mail, The Phantom of the Opera, and many others
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, The Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race, and many others
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going someplace new and exciting and trying new things.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, any Mexican place, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Georgetown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)