Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bothell, WA, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Smart, musical and cute!
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Civil Wars, Gungor, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, The Fray
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music, any of the Bourne movies, While You Were Sleeping
  • Favorite TV shows:The Amazing Race
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Food, Fun, Family/Friends, Sightseeing, Culture, Relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Blazing Onion, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Edmonds Community College, Washington State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)