Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lafayette, IN, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:production coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a quiet fun guy who faces life with faith, humor, and optimism.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and a half men,Big Bang Theory, and all CSI's
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere in the car with a special someone
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebys,IHOP,Texas Road House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School and One Year at Purdue
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)