Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Chillicothe, OH, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Recently graduated from college and moving on with my life. I'm just trying to start out life making
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Incubus, Shinedown, Staind, Weezer, Oasis, Justin Timberlake, Matchbox 20, LIfehouse, Jason Mraz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight, Fight Club, Inglourious Basterds, Jurassic Park, Back to the Future, Finding Nemo
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Lost, House, 24, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Buffy, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wright State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)