Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mrmilkman
Gender: Male
Location: Lawton, OK, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:UPS... may be going to nursing school soon as well. wherever God wants me to be i shall be:)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:hmm. adaptive. ever changing. always growing. a learner. a listener. a man who is truly blessed.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the Eagles. Tom Petty. Pink Floyd. classics:)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons
  • Favorite movies and actors:i watch anything that isnt boring. yes, i watch cartoons occasionally. I am a big ol kid at heart.
  • Favorite TV shows:ehh, tv is lame these days. i watch sportscenter and the weather channel. its Oklahoma ya know..
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:its mostly about spending time with someone you care about. who cares where you end up going!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:billy sims bbq. mmm yummy. any mexican food. taco bell doesnt count
  • Schools attended:cameron university. USAO
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)