Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Carmel, IN, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 71%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 6%
  •   blue: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:occupational therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny to laugh to workout (bootcamp) love to entertain my peers at work
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:all
  • Favorite movies and actors:dont like to sit that long
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:none
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:TWU, Cooke County, Oakton CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)