Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Telecommunications
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Grover Washington Jr. / Earth Wind & Fire / Yolanda Adams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ten Commandments / Lets Do It Again / Die Hard /All Star Trek Movies and Star Wars Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Cosby Show / Sanford & Son / ER / CSI NY/ The Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Whenever or where ever me and my son go on vacation ( we go where the Roller coasters are at)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Shark Bar (NY), Charley's Steak House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Union County Collage(NJ), DeVry University (NJ)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)