Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

moringglory37
main photo
Gender: Female
Location: Milford, OH, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy,caring and honest person. I see a glass half full
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:lot of movies, actors Richard Gere. Josh Lusac, Robert Redford, Rufuss Sewell and Colin Firth
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS and NCIS LA
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing the country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fridays, Out Back Steak House and many others
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hi school and Cosmetology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)