Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Yep its me
Gender: Male
Location: Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:classic auto
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i lve life,,& love Jesus. I like to dance, sing,& ride motorcycles
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:all
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:most
  • Favorite TV shows:pickers, TBN , Daystar, car & motorcycle shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:sunshine!
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:all
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:trade school,,some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)