Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

montereygold
A new toy
Gender: Male
Location: Savage, MN, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:law
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good listener, maybe to nice.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shinedown, Hank Williams JR,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to come up with just one(Mel Brooks)
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Site seeing with friends and family
  • Food:Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sad to say but Taco Bell
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Normandale CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)