Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mmurra05
NYC 2013
Gender: Male
Location: West Chester, PA, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Services
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jaye Thomas, Matt Gillman, John Thurlow, Andy Mineo, Jesus Culture
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Favorite Movie: John Q.
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Austin, Texas
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Villanova University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)