Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mmsmiles37
Gender: Female
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Front Desk Agent
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:People have told me that Im Genuine, Compassionate, Loyal and Hard Working...
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Such a Wide Range of Different kinds of music....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Classic
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, X Files, Wonder Years, the Office, Conan, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, I Survived Beyond
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Breaking out of the Norm either Driving, Sailing, or getting on a Train to Somewhere new with S
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)