Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: San Carlos, CA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Classy and fun
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Halen, Def Lepperd, Genesis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky Al Pacino
  • Favorite TV shows:Deadliest Catch, Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars, American Restoration, Ice Road Truckers, Gold Rush
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Renting a villa in Tuscany with big kitchen
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Palomino
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Mary's College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)