Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mlgullion
mlgullion
Gender: Female
Location: Clearfield, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Medical Biller
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A real lady, responsible, person of my word, not in to play games
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gaither Vocal Band, Randy Travis, Geoge Strait
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind, Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:I Love Lucy, Andy Griffith Show, Dancing with the Stars, Joyce Meyer, Beth Moore, The Word for Today
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Holy Land
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican and Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bolsa Grande, California, Orange County Business College, California, Eagle Gate College, Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)