Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A fun, easy going girl who is ready to make a difference one day in the world
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, Kenny Chesney, Andy Grammar
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, The Help, The Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:Scandal, Friday Night Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilis, Brickyard BBQ
  • Schools attended:University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)