Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Clinton Township, MI, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:shipping supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Rap, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the winans, marvin winans, earth wind and fire, rush,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:denzel washington, tom hanks, morgan freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:sports documentaries, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Golf, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere far
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:mongolian barbeque, longhorn, j alexander
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:detroit kettering. hfcc, wayne state univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)