Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mistyroseOK
Gender: Female
Location: Owasso, OK, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:n/a
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ziplined in 2012; Most fun was white water in dry suit at Denali Alaska a decade ago
  • Favorite bands and musicians:not Rap, NittyGrittyDirtBand, LittleRiverBand, GinBlossoms, JimmyBuffett, TheEagles
  • Movie:Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:LincolnLawyer,6thSense,5thElement,En emyAtTheGate,HouseOfFlyingDaggers,Pa nsLabyrinth,RyansWar,Fiddler
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Feaks&Geeks, Dr.Who, chef
  • My idea of a great trip:planned and unplanned trips with you. 2012 raft with SCOT, geochached, hiked, ziplined, kayaked
  • Favorite restaurants:not Sashimii - I had enough Sushi for a lifetime during the years I lived in Japan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:stMary'sSanAntonio StLouisUniv TexasTechUniv HighlandsUniv
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)