Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Match Support Specialist for Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing woman who loves the Lord
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mary Mary, Mariah Carey
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing somewhere new with great people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)