Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

misscelestine
In Cabo San Lucas
Gender: Female
Location: Spring, TX, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Beauty Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:VIRGO/Military brat/1st skydive was a solo-jump/I'm Amerazn-French/South Korean/read&write Japanese
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:JohnWaller's "While I'm Waiting"/Deftones/Beyonce/MariahCare y/Aaliyah/IsleyBrothers/Ginuwine/MoT own
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:7Yrs.inTibet/TheFightingTemptations/ The Karate Kid/Fireproof/The Diary of a Mad Blk Woman/Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Extreme Home Makeover/Discovery Channel/Food Network/CBN/Animal Planet/HGTV/Les Stroud's Survivorman
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace with my loved ones that's absolutely breath-taking like Tahiti, New Zealand, Paris,&Italy.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Tommy Bahama, P.F.Chang's, Mongolian BBQ, Kobe/Uni Japanese, In&Out/Chx.Express- only in Cali :-(
  • Schools attended:Yokota/Sharyland H.S.; Sacramento University; Univer.of Maryland on Misawa A.B.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)