Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

missbegonia
Big Sur 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Boulder Creek, CA, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Vivacious, cheerful, silly and fun
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joss Stone, Allison Krauss, Diana Krall, Johnny Cash, Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cool Hand Luke, Arsenic and Old Lace, Paul Newman, Charlie Chaplin
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is being spontaneous along the way . . . love road trips!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Real Thai, Royal Taj, Takara Sushi
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Circleville Bible College and Mt. Vernon Nazarene College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)