Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mirkovj
Gender: Male
Location: Kingston, WA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 57%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the who, stones ,Bob Marley , the Smiths
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:raising arizona, oh brother where are thou, shawshank redemtion
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory, castle, once upon a time
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:sun and relaxation
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:swans thai, ray's boathouse, the met
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)