Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mike41h
Gender: Male
Location: Willoughby, OH, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:HR
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for Something More
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Eminem, Greenday, Linkin Park, Incubus, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Will Hunting, Casablanca, Legend of Bagger Vance, Major League
  • Favorite TV shows:It's always sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Planet Earth
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Not a fan of chain restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Ignatius, Loyola Chicago
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)