Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Takoma Park, MD, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Goverment
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am a laid back kind of guy, fun loving and easy going, always looking to have fun
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mint Condition, Kirk Franklin, Donnie McClurkin
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life, Martin Lawrence
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody loves raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Pinic on the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Any
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High school, some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)