Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mickeyjon
i luv fishing
Gender: Female
Location: Manchester, CT, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:work at food pantry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:chubby, love to laugh, like sports and being active
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the cranberries/led zeppelin/toots and the maytals/system of a down
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:pulp fiction, french films, really do not watch movies much
  • Favorite TV shows:qvc/downton abbey/the kardashians
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:going to block island, horseback riding and laying on the beach
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:panera bread, do not eat out much
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)