Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

michelleabc
at home
Gender: Female
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, devoted, hard working. I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third day, Michael W. Smith, Reba Macintyre, Martina McBride,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Law & Order, The Voice, America's Got Talent
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:No stress, going somewhere I haven't been before.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The 99, T-Bones, Roma, chinese food
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Northern Essex Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)