Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

michaelh614
Gender: Male
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 7%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Research Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simply Complex
  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder Band, Arcade Fire, Showbread, Gungor, Derek Webb
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Matrix, Star Wars, A Walk To Remember, Tree of Life
  • Favorite TV shows:Parks & Recreation, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Portlandia
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Plenty of time to relax and enjoy beauty
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Raising Canes, Chipotle, Texas de Brazil
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:The Ohio State University, Tree of Life Christian
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)