Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

michael8721
Gender: Male
Location: Kailua, HI, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sales/Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:#1 goal: get so lost that you're in love with God :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Underoath, As I Lay Dying, Stellar Kart, Kutless, Sonicflood, Switchfoot
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:favorite movie of all time: Passion of Christ the best move made on earth i think
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivior, American Idol, The Amazing Race
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Zippys at Kailua
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Windward Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)