Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: london, London, United Kingdom
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:normalish
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:johnny cash, dolly parton, lonnie donegan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:the red balloon, diner de cons, penelope cruz
  • Favorite TV shows:fawlty towers, the simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:madrid
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Japanese, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:waggamamma
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:st martins
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)