Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mibrahi16
Gender: Male
Location: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Graduate Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm 5'8'', intelligent, nice, funny, and outgoing. I love meeting new awesome people.
  • Music:Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:EDM artists, Natasha Bedingfield, Ed Sheeran, The Script, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Kanye West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Inception, Interstellar, A Beautiful Mind, Russell Crowe, Matt Damon, Bradley Cooper
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Sports (Soccer, basketball). I'm not too crazy about TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Europe (and sometimes, it's good to go down South)
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Restaurants, Thai Restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Carleton University, Cegep Gabrielle-Roy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)