Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

melrose68
Florida beach
Gender: Female
Location: Landisville, PA, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:medical assistant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a great laugh. I love Renaissance Faires, and go in costume. I love Celtic Festivals...
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seven Nations, Eileen Ivers, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, JJ Heller, Styxx, Aerosmith, Salsa Celtica...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, X men, Iron man, Lord of the rings, Twilight... sorry.
  • Favorite TV shows:Hospital shows, ID shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Long drive, a lot of music, laughing and fun conversation.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Tony Wangs, Macaroni Grill, El Rodeo, Outback Steak House
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:PS 156, Farmdale, Centerville, Hempfield HS, Mt Joy Vo-tech, HACC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)