Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

melevy
Gender: Male
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Gathers, Elvis, Johnnie Cash, The Statlers,etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind-Gable,Mr. Smith goes to Washington-Fonda, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSIlas Vegas, Discovery,Diseny, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:trip to Hawaii, Alaska, History of the USA, Civil war, ww2, etc.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Rockwells-Toledo, an any steak rest.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Owens CC, aprentice-Macomber Toledo.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)