Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

mel84j
Gender: Female
Location: Australia
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Recruitment Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Muse. The Presets.
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Water for Elephants. Scream movies. Resident Evil movies. Most movies with Owen Wilson and Reese Wit
  • Favorite TV shows:Master Chef. Biggest Loser. The Renovators. Friends. Dawson's Creek (yes an oldie :) )
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is somewhere you can share with that special someone, where you're not stressed and running around.
  • Food:American, South American, European, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:360. Mad Cow. The Summit.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tyndale Christian School.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)